2022 High School Football Game of the Week

Friday, August 19 (Week 1) – North Davidson @ Reagan

Friday, August 26 (Week 2) – Reidsville @ Greensboro Page

Friday, September 2 (Week 3) – High Point Central @ Southwest Guilford

Friday, September 9 (Week 4) – Parkland @ High Point Andrews

Friday, September 16 (Week 5) – West Forsyth @ Mount Tabor

Friday, September 23 (Week 6) – Northern Guilford @ Southeast Guilford

Friday, September 30 (Week 7) – East Forsyth @ Mount Tabor

Friday, October 7 (Week 8) – West Forsyth @ Reagan

Friday, October 14 (Week 9) – Northwest Guilford @ Ragsdale

Friday, October 21 (Week 10) – Grimsley @ Greensboro Page

Friday, October 28 (Week 11) – West Forsyth @ East Forsyth

Friday, November 4 – NCHSAA Playoffs – 1st Round

Friday, November 11 – NCHSAA Playoffs –2nd Round

Friday, November 18 – NCHSAA Playoffs –3rd Round

Friday, November 25 – NCHSAA Playoffs – 4th Round

Friday, December 2 – NCHSAA Playoffs – Regional Finals

Friday, December 9 – NCHSAA Playoffs – State Championships

Saturday, December 10 – NCHSAA Playoffs – State Championships