Duke University Football Schedule – 2022

Friday, September 2                      Temple                                 HOME

Saturday, September 10                Northwestern                       AWAY

Saturday, September 17                North Carolina A&T            HOME

Saturday, September 24                Kansas                                  AWAY

Saturday, October 1                      Virginia                                HOME

Saturday, October 8                      Georgia Tech                       AWAY

Saturday, October 15                    North Carolina                     HOME

Saturday, October 22                    Miami                                  AWAY

Friday, November 4                      Boston College                    AWAY

Saturday, November 12                Virginia Tech                       HOME

Saturday, November 19                Pittsburgh                             AWAY

Saturday, November 26                Wake Forest                         HOME